就业移民FQA

Worldwide Compass Consulting

关于就业移民的常见问题?

什么是身份和签证的变化?

从签证说明中可以看出,在美国不可能拥有美国签证。 但是,我有时会听到“我已经获得旅游签证并在美国轻松获得投资签证(E-2)或学生签证(F-1)”。 这是对签证身份变更的误解,当移民签证的目的发生变化时,移民局会要求这种变更。 这种身份变更不是签证,因此如果您在离开美国的同时失去签证,则需要从大使馆获得签证才能返回美国。

如果你的亲戚在美国做生意,你会赞助他们吗?

只有您有雇主的要求才有可能。 无论您与家人,亲戚或朋友有多接近,您都需要雇主的要求成为工人移民的担保人。 雇主的要求基本上是不能雇用美国人的原因,雇用外国人的合理理由以及支付合法工资的能力。

劳工证书的含义是什么?

工作许可证是第二位的(EB-2,NIW除外)和第三位(EB-3)。 工作许可证是雇主能够雇用外国人的授权,这与通常的就业许可不同。 即使您目前在美国工作作为工作许可证,您也需要获得单独的工作许可证,当移居到第二位移民(EB-2,NIW被排除在外)和第三位(EB-3)

是否有非法的移民记录,我能找到工作吗?

原则上这是不可能的。 如果记录少于六个月,则可能。 但是,如果您超过六个月,您将不被允许进入美国三年。 但是,这并不意味着在三年或十年后进入美国是可能的。 事实上,如果有非法逗留超过六个月的记录,就不可能移民到美国。

我的孩子残疾并且能够工作吗?

这取决于程度。 在移民美国时,体检的目的是筛查严重疾病,如无法治愈的疾病和无法治愈的疾病。 如果您孩子的残疾不严重,可能会发生这种情况。 在这种情况下,这取决于孩子的情况。

在移民过程中,我结婚了/我出生了。

在获得移民签证之前,决定是否附带家庭结构。 因此,他们将通过反映家庭变化(婚姻,分娩,离婚,死亡等)的家庭关系证明得到认可,并将一起收到绿卡。

我的移民申请期间可以移民到美国吗?

这是可能的。 但是,您应避免因过于频繁的移民或长期逗留而产生误解,如果您被要求到美国移民申请,您应该做出相应的回应。

   

Worldwide Compass Consulting 正在寻找专业的法律服务和最新信息

Frequently Asked Questions on Employment Immigration?

Worldwide Compass Consulting

Frequently Asked Questions on Employment Immigration?

What is a change of status and visa?

As can be seen from the description of the visa, it is impossible to have a US visa in the United States. However, I sometimes hear the words “I got into a tourist visa and got an investment visa (E-2) or student visa (F-1) easily in the US”. This is a misunderstanding of the change of status, which is requested by the Immigration Office, when the purpose of the immigration visa and the stay is changed misunderstood as a visa. This change of status is not a visa, so you will need to get the visa from the embassy in order to get out of the US and lose your validity and return to the US.

If your relatives do business in the United States, will you sponsor them?

It is only possible if you have the requirements of an employer. No matter how close you are to your family, relatives or friends, you need to have the requirements of an employer to be a sponsor of a worker’s immigrant. The requirements of an employer are basically the reasons for not being able to hire Americans, the reasonable reason to hire foreigners, and the ability to pay legitimate wages.

What is the meaning of a Labor Certificate?

Work permits are a must in the second place (EB-2, except for NIW) and third place (EB-3). A work permit is an authorization for an employer to be able to hire a foreigner, which is different from the usual employment authorization. Even if you are currently working in the US as a work permit, you will need to obtain a separate work permit when moving to immigration in the second place (EB-2, NIW is excluded) and third place (EB-3).

Is there an illegal immigration record, can I get a job?

In principle it is impossible. It may be possible if the record is less than six months. However, if you are over six months, you will not be allowed to enter the United States for three years. However, this does not mean that entry into the United States is possible after three or ten years. In fact, immigration to the United States is not possible if there is a record of illegal stay for more than six months.

My child is disabled. Can I get a work permit?

It depends on the degree. In immigration to the United States, the purpose of physical examinations is to screen for serious illnesses such as incurable diseases and incurable diseases. It is possible if your child’s disability is not severe. In this case, it depends on the situation of the child.

During the immigration process, I was married and a child was born.

It is decided whether or not to be accompanied by a family structure just before receiving an immigrant visa. Therefore, they will be recognized through proof of family relationship reflecting the changes in the family (marriage, childbirth, divorce, death, etc.) and will receive the green card together.

Can I immigrate to the United States during my immigration application?

It is possible. However, you should avoid misunderstandings due to frequent immigration or long-term stay, and if you get a question about immigration applications when you come to the United States, you should respond accordingly.

   

Worldwide Compass Consulting is looking for professional legal services and up-to-date information.