就业移民类型

Worldwide Compass Consulting

什么是工作移民?

在美国找不到工人的企业要求美国政府签发外国人就业许可证和永久居留许可,美国政府是一名就业移民,通过审查雇主和外国人的资格和条件发放绿卡。 有五种类型的就业移民:宗教移民和投资移民。 美国就业移民与其他国家移民区别的最显着特点是,美国企业只允许移民被确认就业的申请人。 也就是说,如果您是加拿大,澳大利亚,新西兰等的合格移民,他们根据年龄,学历,英语水平等获得了一定数量的成绩, (就业)移民。

美国介绍以及其他事项

美国正式的名称为美利坚合众国(The United States of America),缩写为 U.S或者 U.S.A,通称美国,是由50个州,华盛顿哥伦比亚特区,五个自治领土以及外岛共同组成的联邦共和国。美国在政治和文化领域对世界拥有显著及深远的影响力,也在科学研究和技术创新上占领世界领导地位

美国永久居住权的优点

  • 配偶和子女(未满21岁的未婚子女)一同获得绿卡。
  • 美国国内一切活动自由(学业,就业,生意,退休等)无限制。
  • 从小学直到高中公立学校全部享受免费教育,可享受州立大学的学费减免,比外国人多享受1/3以上的优惠。以及享受州立/私立大学学费支援,奖学金以及学生贷款政策优惠。
  • 有名校等学校入学的优点,医大,牙科专业,药学等专业入学。大学在校时可享受实习,毕业后就业等一系列优先选择权。
  • 可邀请亲属移民。
  • 五年后可申请入籍。

美国移民

职业移民:职业移民(Employment-Based Immigration),是美国政府出于本国经济利益考虑而设置的一个移民类别,共分为五类。全世界职业移民签证配额总数量为14万。

种类申请资格配额
EB-1特殊人才:具有特殊才能的杰出教授或研究员:在某一领域获得国际或国内荣誉或奖项的人士;以及跨国公司高管或经理等。约4万名
EB-2杰出人才:具有高等学位的专业人员,有杰出才能的人:在某一领域获得一定荣誉并曾被国际或者国内媒体报道过的人。约4万名
EB-3★专业技术人员:有学士学位和相当的英语能力以及工作经验的人士,在某一领域的相同岗位,收入明显高于他人的收入
★技术工:两年以上的工作经历、相应的纳税证明和一定的英语能力
★非技术工:无学历、工作经历、性别、英语能力要求。(18-45岁都能申请
约4万名
EB-4特别移民:包括宗教和国际组织退休雇员及其配偶和未婚子女约1万名
EB-5投资移民:资产达到$100万,投资$50万或$100并且创造10个以上就业机会约1万名

美国政府会根据本国经济以及社会的发展,为美国所需的海外申请人颁发签证。正因为美国缺乏劳动力的行业较为容易获得永久居住权所以非技术工相对于技术工和其它移民对申请人的个人要求最少,签证率是最高的。 很多人想去美国,但苦于无高学历,无雄厚的经济实力及流利的英语水平。美国移民法对非技术工移民申请者无语言、学历、资产、纳税等方面的要求,无需投资,风险低。满18岁以上就可以申请此项目。一人申请,全家移民,一步到位拿绿卡。真正做到无忧移民。

就业移民的内容

作为在国内外享有盛誉的着名和着名教授,研究人员和跨国公司的执行官,只有少数在个人领域处于最佳位置的人才可以申请。因为他们必须证明自己的特殊才能,他们赢得了国家和国际奖项。 职业,公约历史,奥运奖牌等)或有特殊才能。 此外,不需要劳工证书,但您需要证明您在进入美国后将在同一领域工作。

特殊能力持有人 –

要获得资格,它必须在科学,艺术,教育,管理和体育领域享有国际知名度,在进入美国后从事同一领域,并且能够为美国社会作出重大贡献。

– 着名的教授和研究人员 –

这需要在专业领域享有国际声誉,并且至少有三年的教授或教授经验。

证明特殊能力所有者和着名教授和研究人员的文件

– 确认国家或国际奖项或奖励

– 特定领域的奖项

– 主要媒体组织向我介绍了他们的成就

– 文章贡献给专业期刊

– 您可以在哪里查看您所在地区的其他人

– 关于我在专业期刊上的研究成果和成就的数据

– 学术写作

跨国公司的高管
与美国有关联的韩国公司的高管和经理有可能离开美国作为母公司,子公司或附属公司,在过去三年中有超过一年的经验的。 对于经理而言,人力资源负责人不适用。只有直接参与管理活动的销售,生产和营销领域才适用。 公司高管必须拥有重要的政策或决策权。

资格:硕士学位执行和跨国公司执行/国际在科学,艺术,教育,管理,体育/国际水平教授和研究人员的声誉
功能:无需人工证书

拥有硕士学位或更高学位或在科学,工程,医学,生命,科学和艺术方面的杰出能力的高级学位专家可以促进经济,文化,教育,一个人可以申请。即使您没有硕士学位,如果您的专业有5年或以上的累积经验以及学士学位,您可以申请相当于硕士学位。

与一级移民不同,EB-2需要雇主和劳工证。但是,如果您能够从美国国家利益中受益匪浅,您可以通过NIW(国家利益豁免)申请,您可以申请移民申请,无需雇主和工作许可。

资格:拥有硕士学位或学士学位,在同一领域至少有5年经验,在科学,工程,医学,生活,科学和艺术方面表现突出的专业人士。需要劳工授权
*如果您被认证为国家利益豁免(NIW)

代表职业:工程,纯科学,医学,药学,健康,生命科学,法律,会计,管理专业等。

移民到第三位有三种类型。 学士和同等职业的专业职业。 有些非技术工人没有熟练职业,教育,经验等条件,需要两年以上的培训和经验。

 

专业就业移民

专业人士就业移民不能取代其职业生涯的学位。 需要四年制学士学位。 当雇主是绝对必要的并且具有与工作类型一致的学位或同等经验时,可以申请。

 

  • 资格:拥有学士学位和所需学位的职业
  • 代表职业:工程,科学,会计,管理,营销,管理,人事等各个领域的专业职业和管理人员。

 

技术工人

熟练的职业是需要至少两年培训和经验的工作。 要被归类为技术工人,您必须具有至少两年的专业工作经验和至少两年的工作经验。 就业公司和劳工证书是必需的。

职业证明需要付款证明。 如果没有付款证明,可能会在最后的签证面谈时被拒绝。

资格:2年或以上的现场职业培训

代表职业:汽车修理工,电工,面包师,焊工,厨师等。

非技术工人移民

非技术工人可以接受培训,并且在该领域拥有不到两年的经验。 因此,没有诸如学术背景和职业等限制的职业可以被视为大多数不熟练的职业。 由于工资很低,美国通常无法获得失业工作。

由于资格证书并不棘手,任何人都可以申请,但雇主的资格非常重要,劳工证书和工作机会也是如此,这与排名中的任何其他工作职位相同。

  • 资格:不到2年的培训,可以通过经验完成的职业
  • 代表职业:食品加工厂,如教育背景,职业,性别

特别移民(宗教移民,国际组织雇主,美国政府机构的外籍雇员)。

从事宗教事务或申请非宗教宗教工作者的神职人员(牧师,新娘,僧侣等)等宗教移民,如福音传教士,传教士,主日学教师和教会同事;居住在国外的美国政府机构的雇员; 有特殊移民申请。

为了申请宗教移民,申请人必须证明邀请的宗教组织是从美国国税局(IRS)减税的非营利组织。 我应该继续作为一名成员工作。 它还必须能够证明支付工资的经济能力。

  • 资格信息 : 神职人员或具有至少两年经验的宗教工作者

美国就业移民等级5(EB-5)是投资移民。

通过投资创造新的就业机会是可以理解的。 它是1990年通过“移民法”新引入的移民类别,每年发布10,000份配额。 投资美国是投资新业务的一个案例,投资超过100万美元,就业岗位超过10个。 但是,如果您是目标就业区(TEA),您可以申请50万美元的投资。 首先,授予有条件绿卡,并且在进入美国两年后,对业务进行审查,并通过终止授予有条件的永久居留权。 终止审查的最重要标准是创造就业机会。 禁止任何形式的担保投资或保全本金的抵押品,必须是冒险投资。

  • 资格信息: 对美国投资100万美元或投资500,000美元(TEA)的投资者可通过投资创造10多个就业岗位
  • 特点: 有条件的永久居留权,以及投资后2年。

就业移民的年度签证配额 (quota)

美国移民法每年有140,000份工作移民签证。 第一至第三的移民分别为4万人,第四和第五的移民分别为10,000人。 在这三者中,非技术工人的数量限制在10,000人。

就业移民的一般特征

就业是第三种最常见的就业类别。 第三位就业移民需要雇主(保荐公司),并且可以在工作许可证获得批准后申请移民。 申请人的资格属于基本条件,根据雇主的资格,移民程序的成败可视为取决于他们。

就业公司在就业移民中的意义

第三种最常见的就业移民(包括第二级)在就业移民中,雇主的意义是绝对的。就业机构是成功就业移民的关键。没有招聘公司,移民工作就无法开始,也无法完成。在“就业移民程序”中,几乎每个阶段都会对雇主的资格进行核实。卫生部,劳动和步骤租赁公司根据美国招聘的外籍人员验证了就业工作的有效性,以及是否和移民步骤检查支付合理的工资雇用公司的能力。在最后一步,使馆签证流程和招聘公司的最终检验的财政能力,如聘请医生证实。

[Vc_separator类型= ‘透明’ 位置= ‘左’ 颜色= ” 厚度= ” 向上= ’10“向下= ’10’]

成功履行雇主在就业移民中的角色

①它必须能证明外国人的就业和明显的原因,②,并提供财务状况,以支付公平的工资,③确保只有聘请其愿意公司和条件继续聘请医生成功就业的移民,直到程序完成你可以。

       

Worldwide Compass Consulting 正在寻找专业的法律服务和最新信息

Type of employment immigration

Worldwide Compass Consulting

What is a work immigrant?

A business that can not find a worker in the US requests the US government to issue a foreigner employment permit and permanent residence permit, and the US government is an employment immigrant to issue a green card by examining the qualifications and conditions of the employer and the foreigner. There are five types of employment immigrants: religious immigrants and investment immigrants. The most distinguishing feature of US employment immigration distinguishes immigration from other countries is that the US business permits immigration only to applicants whose employment is confirmed. That is, if you are a qualified immigrant to Canada, Australia, New Zealand, etc. who have earned a certain number of grades based on their age, academic background, English proficiency, etc., (Employment) immigration.

What is a visa?

A visa is an entry visa received by a foreign embassy or consulate in a country when you intend to enter another country. You can simply look at your entry permit. Therefore, a visa is issued outside the country in which you intend to enter, and serves as a pass to enter the country.

Types of US Visas

Immigrant Visa

If you are accepted as an immigrant through family immigration, employment or investment immigration procedures, you will need a visa issued by the US Embassy. If you are an immigrant visa, you will be granted permanent resident status upon entry.

 

Non-immigrant Visa

All visas except immigrant visas. A visa issued to a foreigner who intends to enter USA for the purpose of short-term stay such as studying abroad, investment, short-term employment, or visit, is expected to return to his / her home country if the purpose of stay is satisfied.

Types of employment immigration

TypesEligibility and Target
EB-1► Executive, internationally renowned owner of a multinational corporation
EB-2► Science, Arts, Engineering, Management
► Masters or better experienced or bachelor's and professional experience over 5 years
EB-3► Profession: professional occupations over bachelor
► Skilled worker: 2 years or more of skilled worker, proof of tax documents required
► Non-skilled workers: simple occupations not related to education, career, gender, English ability
EB-4► Clergy and religious workers
EB-5► More than $ 1 million investment More than 10 direct employees
► Investing $ 500,000 and creating more than 10 jobs (direct or indirect)

Contents of employment immigration

As an executive of famous and renowned professors, researchers and multinational corporations with a reputation both domestically and externally, it is possible to apply for only a small number of individuals who are in the best position in the individual field. Since they must prove their special talents, they have won national and international awards Career, convention history, Olympic medal, etc.) or have special talents. Also, Labor Certification is not required, but you need proof that you will be working in the same field after you enter the US.

Special ability holders

To be eligible, it must be internationally renowned in the fields of science, arts, education, management, and physical education, be engaged in the same field after entry to the United States, and be a person who can contribute significantly to American society.

– Prominent professors and researchers –

This requires an international reputation in the field of specialization and at least three years of experience in a professorship or professorship.

Documents proving the special ability owner and prominent professors and researchers

– Confirmation of national or international prize or award

– Awards in specific areas

– Major media organizations introduced their accomplishments to me

– Articles contributed to professional journals

– where you can review others in your area

– Data on my research achievements and achievements in specialized periodicals

– Academic Writing

– Executives of multinational corporations –

It is possible for an executive and manager of a company associated with the United States to leave the United States as a parent, subsidiary, or affiliate, with a prior experience of more than one year in the last three years do. In the case of a manager, the person in charge of HR does not apply. Only the sales, production, and marketing fields directly involved in management activities are applicable. Company executives must have a major policy or decision-making authority.

Qualifications: Master’s Degree Executive and executive of multinational corporations / International reputation in science, arts, education, management, sports / International level professors and researchers.

Feature: No Labor Certificate required

An advanced degree specialist with a master’s degree or higher or an exceptional ability in science, engineering, medicine, life, science, and art can contribute to the development of economics, culture, education, A person can apply. Even if you do not have a master’s degree, if you have a progressive experience of 5 years or more in your major together with your bachelor’s degree, you can apply for it as deemed equivalent to a master’s degree.

Unlike the first rank immigration, the employer and the labor certification are required for EB-2. However, if you are able to benefit greatly from the US national interest, you can apply through the NIW (National Interest Waiver) and you can apply for an immigration application without an employer and a work permit.

Qualifications: Professionals who have a master’s degree or a bachelor’s degree and have at least 5 years of experience in the same field and are outstanding in science, engineering, medicine, life, science and the arts. Labor authorization required
* If you are certified as a National Interest Waiver (NIW)

Representative occupations: engineering, pure science, medicine, pharmacy, health, life sciences, law, accounting, management professionals, etc.

There are three types of immigration to third place. Professional occupations of bachelor’s and equivalent occupations. There are non-skilled workers who do not have the conditions for skilled occupations, education, experience, etc. that require more than two years of training and experience.

Professional employment immigration

Professionals Employment immigrants are not a substitute for a degree in their careers. A four-year bachelor’s degree is required. It is possible to apply when an employer is absolutely necessary and has a degree or equivalent experience in line with the job type.

Eligibility: occupations with a bachelor’s degree and a required degree
Representative occupations: Professional occupations and managers in various fields such as engineering, science, accounting, management, marketing, management, personnel, etc.

A skilled worker
Skilled occupations are jobs that require at least two years of training and experience. To be classified as a skilled worker, you must have at least two years of work experience in the profession and at least two years of work experience. Employment companies and Labor Certification are required.

Proof of payment is required for proof of career. If there is no proof of payment, it may be rejected at the final visa interview.

Qualifications: 2 years or more training for occupations in the field,

Representative occupations: auto mechanic, electrician, baker, welder, cook, etc.

Non-skilled worker immigration

Non-skilled workers can be trained and have less than two years of experience in the field. Therefore, occupations with no limitations such as academic background and career can be regarded as mostly unskilled. Unemployed jobs are often not available in the United States because of their small salary.

Because qualifications are not tricky, anyone can apply, but the qualifications of an employer are very important, as are the Labor Certification and Job Offer, which is the same as any other job position in the ranking.

Qualifications: training that is less than 2 years, occupations that can be done by experience

Representative occupations: Simple occupations that do not require education, career, gender, or English ability. Food processing factory etc.

Special immigrants (religious migrants, international organization workers, foreign employees of US government agencies).

Religious immigrants such as clergy (pastors, brides, monks, etc.) who are engaged in religious affairs or who are applying for non-religious religious workers, such as evangelists, missionaries, Sunday school teachers, and church associates; employees of US government agencies residing abroad; There are special immigrants who apply.

In order to apply for a religious immigrant, the applicant must prove that the religious organization that is inviting is a non-profit organization that has been tax deducted from the US Department of Internal Revenue (IRS) I should have continued to work as a member of. It must also be able to demonstrate financial ability to pay wages.

Qualifications: Priest or religious worker with at least two years experience

The US Employment Immigration Rank 5 (EB-5) is an investment immigrant.
It is understandable that new jobs are created through investment. It is a newly introduced category of immigration through the Immigration Act of 1990, with a quota of 10,000 issued annually. Investing in the United States is a case of investing in new businesses with more than $ 1 million investment and more than 10 jobs. However, if you are a Targeted Employment Area (TEA), you can apply for a $ 500,000 investment. At first, conditional green card is granted, and after two years from entry into the US, business is reviewed and conditional permanent residence is granted through termination. The most important criterion for termination review is job creation. Any kind of collateral for guarantee of investment or for the preservation of principal is prohibited and must be a risk-taking investment.

Qualifications: A $ 1 million investment in the US or $ 500,000 (TEA) investor who can create more than 10 jobs through investment
Features: Acquisition of conditional permanent residency and 2 years of investment,

Quota

The US immigration law entitles 140,000 working immigrant visas per year. There are 40,000 immigrants from 1st to 3rd respectively, and 10,000 immigrants in 4th and 5th rank respectively. Of the three, the number of non-skilled workers is limited to 10,000.

General features of employment immigration

Employment is the third most common category of employment. The third place employment immigrant requires an employer (sponsor company) and can apply for immigration after the work permit has been approved. The qualifications of the applicant belong to the basic conditions, and depending on the qualifications of the employer, the success or failure of immigration procedures can be considered to depend on them.

The meaning of employment company in employment immigration

The third most common employment immigrant (including the second rank) In employment immigration, the meaning of an employer is absolute. It is the employment agency that holds the crucial key to successful employment migration. Without a hiring company, immigration to work can not be started, nor can it be finished. In the “Employment Immigration Procedures”, the qualifications of the employer are verified at almost every stage. In the Labor Stage phase, the employer verifies whether the effort is made to recruit personnel in the United States and the appropriateness of hiring the foreigner accordingly. In the immigration stage, the employer checks the ability of the employer to pay appropriate wages. In the final step of the visa issuance process, the final check of the financial ability of the employer and the reaffirmation of the employer.

To successfully perform the role of an employer in employment immigration

① It is necessary to be able to prove a clear reason for the employment of foreigners. ② There is a financial condition to pay the appropriate wages. ③ Only the employers who are willing and able to continue their employment until the end of the procedure are guaranteed successful employment immigration.

       

Worldwide Compass Consulting is looking for professional legal services and up-to-date information.